CES Board of Directors

The Collaborative for Educational Services is a public, non-profit educational service agency. In Massachusetts, educational service agencies, called educational collaboratives, are allowed by the state (MGL Ch 40 section 43). Local school committees may join together to form a collaborative to provide programs and services. An educational collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors, with one representative appointed by each member school committee.

Home E About CES E CES Board

CES Board of Directors Resources and Information

Welcome to our CES Board members! The Board meets regularly throughout the year. Please visit the Board Meeting page in the menu to view current and archived meeting dates and documents, as well as meetings for our Board Finance Committee and Policy Committee. Below you will find a list of the CES member school districts, and their representatives to our Board. For more information, please contact board@collaborative.org.

CES Articles of Agreement
CES Bylaws
CES Brochure
CES Annual Reports and Audits
CES Public Comment Policy

Franklin County

Conway
Deerfield
Erving
Franklin County Technical
Frontier Regional
Gill-Montague Regional
Greenfield
Hawlemont Regional
Leverett
Mohawk Trail Regional
New Salem and Wendell
Orange Elementary
Pioneer Valley Regional
R C Mahar Regional
Rowe
Shutesbury
Sunderland
Whately Elementary
Denise Storm
Amy Severance
Katelyn Mailloux-Little
TBD
TBD
William Tomb
TBD
Anne Kaplan
Tilman Wolf
Suzanne Crawford
Steven Blinder
Mallory Ellis
Karen O'Neil
Sharon Gilmore
TBD
Jennifer Taylor
Joseph Elias
Henry Frechette
denise.storm@frsu38.org
amy.severance@frsu38.org
mailloux-little@erving.com
william.tomb@gmrsd.org
akaplan@mtrsd.org
wolf@leverettschool.org
scrawford@mtrsd.org
blinder@swiftriverschool.org
malloryellis@orange-elem.org
oneilk@pvrsdk12.org
sgilmore@rcmahar.org
taylorj@shutesburyschool.org
joseph.elias@frsu38.org
henry.Frechette@frsu38.org

Hampshire County

Amherst
Amherst-Pelham Regional
Belchertown
Chesterfield-Goshen
Easthampton
Gateway
Granby
Hadley
Hampshire Regional
Hatfield
Northampton
Pelham
Smith Vocational
South Hadley
Southampton
Ware
Westhampton
Williamsburg
Worthington
Bridget Hynes
Tilman Wolf
Lamikco Magee
Barbara Bak
Sam Hunter
Tara Balboni
Jill Pelletier
Tara Brugger
Laura Somes
Cathy Englehardt
Ann M. Hennessey
William Sherr
Julie Spencer-Robinson
Danielle Cooke
Julianne Tauscher
Michael Foran
Ian Stith
Colin Black
Cai Walkowiak
hynesb@arps.org
wolf@leverettschool.org
lmagee@belchertownps.org
bbak@scm.hr-k12.org
shunter@epsd.us
tara_balboni@grsd.org
jpelletier@granbyschoolsma.net
tbrugger@hadleyschools.org
lsomes@scm.hr-k12.org
englehrt@aol.com
ahennessey@northampton-k12.us
sherrw@arps.org
jspencerrobinson@smithtec.org
dcooke@shschools.com
jtauscher@scm.hr-k12.org
mforan@ware.k12.ma.us
istith@scm.hr-k12.org
cblack@scm.hr-k12.org
cwalkowiak@scm.hr-k12.org
Translate »