CES Board of Directors

The Collaborative for Educational Services is a public, non-profit educational service agency. In Massachusetts, educational service agencies, called educational collaboratives, are allowed by the state (MGL Ch 40 section 43). Local school committees may join together to form a collaborative to provide programs and services. An educational collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors, with one representative appointed by each member school committee.

Home E About CES E CES Board

CES Board of Directors Resources and Information

Welcome to our CES Board members! The Board meets regularly throughout the year. Please visit the Board Meeting page in the menu to view current and archived meeting dates and documents, as well as meetings for our Board Finance Committee and Policy Committee. Below you will find a list of the CES member school districts, and their representatives to our Board. For more information, please contact board@collaborative.org.

CES Articles of Agreement
CES Bylaws
CES Brochure
CES Annual Reports and Audits

Franklin County

Conway
Denise Storm
Deerfield
Anne Curtis
Erving
TBD
Franklin County Technical
Don Sluter
Frontier Regional
Lyn Roberts
Gill-Montague Regional
William Tomb
Greenfield
Elizabeth Deneeve
Hawlemont Regional
TBD
Leverett
Tilman Wolf
Mohawk Trail Regional
Suzanne Crawford
New Salem and Wendell
TBD
Orange Elementary
Mallory Ellis
Pioneer Valley Regional
David Young
R C Mahar Regional
Patrick Davis
Rowe
TBD
Shutesbury
Daniel Hayes (Chair)
Sunderland
Keith McFarland
Whately Elementary
Maureen Nichols
Conway
denise.storm@frsu38.org
Deerfield
anne.curtis@frsu38.org
Erving
TBD
Franklin County Technical
dsluter@comcast.net
Frontier Regional
lroberts01375@yahoo.com
Gill-Montague Regional
william.tomb@gmrsd.org
Greenfield
eliden1@gpsk12.org
Hawlemont Regional
TBD
Leverett
Wolf@leverettschool.org
Mohawk Trail Regional
scrawford@mtrsd.org
New Salem and Wendell
TBD
Orange Elementary
malloryellis@orange-elem.org
Pioneer Valley Regional
youngd@pvrsdk12.org
R C Mahar Regional
pdavis@rcmahar.or
Rowe
TBD
Shutesbury
esp1993@msn.com
Sunderland
mcfarlandkeithp@gmail.com
Whately Elementary
maureen.nichols@comcast.net

Hampshire County

Amherst
Irv Rhodes
Amherst-Pelham Regional
Steve Sullivan
Belchertown
Michael Knapp
Chesterfield-Goshen
Geof Gougeon
Easthampton
Ben Hersey
Gateway
Lyndsey Papillon
Granby
Jill Pelletier
Hadley
Tara Brugger
Hampshire Regional
Paul Kennedy
Hatfield
Cathy Englehardt
Northampton
Meg Robbins
Pelham
Sarah Hall
Smith Vocational
Julie Spencer-Robinson
South Hadley
Alli Schlachter
Southampton
Julianne Tauscher
Ware
Michael Foran
Westhampton
Ian Stith
Williamsburg
Colin Black
Worthington
Cai Walkowiak
Amherst
rhodesi@arps.org
Amherst-Pelham Regional
sullivans@arps.org
Belchertown
michaelknapp@belchertownps.org
Chesterfield-Goshen
ggougeon@scm.hr-k12.org
Easthampton
bhersey@epsd.us
Gateway
lpapillon@grsd.org
Granby
jpelletier@granbyschoolsma.net
Hadley
tbrugger@hadleyschools.org
Hampshire Regional
pkennedy@scm.hr-k12.org
Hatfield
englehrt@aol.com
Northampton
mrobbins@northampton-k12.us
Pelham
halls@arps.org
Smith Vocational
jspencerrobinson@smithtec.org
South Hadley
aschlachter@shschools.com
Southampton
jtauscher@scm.hr-k12.org
Ware
mforan@ware.k12.ma.us
Westhampton
istith@scm.hr-k12.org
Williamsburg
cblack@scm.hr-k12.org
Worthington
cwalkowiak@scm.hr-k12.org
Translate »