Early Childhood Staff

Early Childhood Staff

The Early Childhood staff at the Collaborative are a dedicated group of professionals in the field of early education and care. We bring a wealth of expertise and experience to our work with community families, schools, and programs to address issues faced by families and young children on a local, state, and national level.

Desiree Lalbeharie-Josias
Position: 
Director of Early Childhood
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5561
Email: 
dlalbehariejosias@collaborative.org
Emily Bouvier photo
Position: 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5568
Email: 
ebouvier@collaborative.org
Nancy Ward Headshot
Position: 
EC-ART Project Director
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5573
Email: 
nward@collaborative.org
Position: 
EC-ART Project Support Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5574
Email: 
anoyes@collaborative.org
Position: 
EC-ART Project Support Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5571
Email: 
ckenneally@collaborative.org
Position: 
SEL/APL Professional Development Project Coordinator
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5565
Email: 
cklimczak@collaborative.org
Photo of Sarah Lusardi
Position: 
IECMH Clinical Supervisor and Parenting Resource Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5567
Email: 
slusardi@collaborative.org
Position: 
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant and Parenting Resource Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5572
Email: 
ekoester@collaborative.org
Photo of Sally Imbimbo
Position: 
Early Learning Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5566
Email: 
simbimbo@collaborative.org
Francia Wisnewski photo
Position: 
Early Learning and Community Outreach Specialist
Email: 
fwisnewski@collaborative.org
Rossana Salazar photo
Position: 
Early Learning and Community Outreach Specialist
Email: 
rsalazar@collaborative.org
Position: 
Early Educator/Playgroup Facilitator
Phone: 
413.467.3320
Email: 
mwiechman@collaborative.org
Lori Allen photo
Position: 
Belchertown Family Center Coordinator
Email: 
lallen@collaborative.org
Position: 
Palmer/Monson Family Network Coordinator
Phone: 
413.283.6246
Email: 
mwhite@collaborative.org
Position: 
Administrative Assistant for the Palmer/Monson Family Network and PCHP Home Visitor
Phone: 
413.283.6246
Email: 
npendleton@collaborative.org
Position: 
PCHP and Ware Family Center Coordinator
Phone: 
413.967.8127
Email: 
lnotzelman@collaborative.org
Position: 
Playgroup Facilitator
Phone: 
413.967.8127
Email: 
ldesjardins@collaborative.org
Position: 
PCHP Home Visitor
Email: 
jwojiechowski@collaborative.org
Position: 
PCHP Home Visitor
Email: 
lpaul@collaborative.org