Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Position: 
Executive Director
Phone: 
413-586-4900 x5901
Email: 
wdiehl@collaborative.org
Barbara Siegel
Position: 
Director of Finance
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5919
Email: 
bsiegel@collaborative.org
Isolda Ortega-Bustamante
Position: 
Director of Development
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5913
Email: 
iortegabustamante@collaborative.org
Kathryn Levesque
Position: 
Director of Communications and Marketing
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5910
Email: 
klevesque@collaborative.org
Cynthia Miller
Position: 
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 
413-586-4900 x5922
Email: 
cmiller@collaborative.org
Cecelia Buckley
Position: 
Program Administrator
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5934
Email: 
cbuckley@collaborative.org
Albert Mussad
Position: 
Leadership and Instruction Consultant
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5945
Email: 
amussad@collaborative.org
Woody Clift
Position: 
Director of DYS Education Initiative
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5952
Email: 
wclift@collaborative.org
Terry Senio
Position: 
Director of the SEIS Education Contract
Phone: 
413.584.4900 x5963
Email: 
tsenio@collaborative.org
Desiree Lalbeharie-Josias
Position: 
Director of Early Childhood
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5561
Email: 
dlalbehariejosias@collaborative.org
Sherry Smith
Position: 
Director of Special Education
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5260
Email: 
ssmith@collaborative.org
Photo of Angela Burke
Position: 
Interim Director of Professional Development
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5926
Email: 
aburke@collaborative.org
Kate Lytton
Position: 
Director of Research and Evaluation
Phone: 
413-586-4900 x5977
Email: 
klytton@collaborative.org
Kevin Courtney
Position: 
Administrative Consultant to Executive Director
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5903
Email: 
kcourtney@collaborative.org
Bill Erickson
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5904
Email: 
berickson@collaborative.org
Sue Cairn
Position: 
Director, Healthy Families and Communities
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5580
Email: 
scairn@collaborative.org
Matt Rigney
Position: 
Alternative Youth Programs Director
Phone: 
413.522.8322
Email: 
mrigney@collaborative.org
Chris Taggart
Position: 
Director, 21st Century Learning Centers
Phone: 
413.588-5577
Email: 
ctaggart@collaborative.org
Position: 
Records Access Officer and Workplace Investigator
Phone: 
413.387.3644
Email: 
ascott@collaborative.org