Contact Us

Contact Us

DYS at the Collaborative for Education Services

97 Hawley Street, Northampton

413.586.4900; option 7

DYS fax: 413.586.4253

DYS Central Office Staff Directory

1.800.278.4244


 

Woody Clift
Position: 
Director of DYS Education Initiative
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5952
Email: 
wclift@collaborative.org
Photo of Patti Matthews
Position: 
Assistant to the DYS Education Initiative Director
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5958
Email: 
pmatthews@collaborative.org
David Smokler photo
Position: 
Associate Director of Education and Transition Services
Phone: 
413.387.3635
Email: 
dsmokler@collaborative.org
Barbara Bridger photo
Position: 
DYS Professional Development Administrative Assistant
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5953
Email: 
bbridger@collaborative.org
Photo of Laura Finn-Heafey
Position: 
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5957
Email: 
lfinnheafey@collaborative.org
Position: 
Title I and Targeted Learning Support Coordinator
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5924
Email: 
sfebres@collaborative.org
Wendy Taylor photo
Position: 
Coordinator of Student Services and Post Secondary Programming
Phone: 
978.289.2619
Email: 
wtaylor@collaborative.org
Darnell Thigpen Williams photo
Position: 
Associate Director of DYS Professional Development
Phone: 
413.588.5962
Email: 
dwilliams@collaborative.org
Photo of Jotham Stavely
Position: 
Education Data Systems Specialist
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5961
Email: 
jstavely@collaborative.org
Matthew Chenier photo
Position: 
Student Records Coordinator
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5954
Email: 
mchenier@collaborative.org
Derek Gagnon photo
Position: 
Senior Network and End User Support Specialist
Phone: 
413.320.9153
Email: 
dgagnon@collaborative.org
Michael Dialessi photo
Position: 
Project Manager
Phone: 
413.586.4900 x5956
Email: 
mdialessi@collaborative.org
Photo of Rory Cornell
Position: 
Network and Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 
413.588.7399
Email: 
rcornell@collaborative.org